Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs K Lewis – Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding, Assessment and Disadvantaged Leader, English Lead)

Miss S Culverhouse – Deputy Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader and Inclusion Lead)

Mr C Welsh –  Maths Leader


Family Support Worker

Mrs T Gabbott – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Attendance Leader


Class Teachers

Miss L Bowen – Ash (Reception)   Phonics, Computing & Music Leader

Mrs L Gurung – Chestnut (Year 1)   PE Leader

Mrs S Plascott – Elm (Year 2)   History, Geography and School Council Leader

Mrs K Gillatt – Larch (Year 3)  Religious Education & MFL Leader

Mrs S Griffiths – Larch (Year 3)  Art and Design Technology Leader

Mr C Welsh – Oak (Year 4)   Maths Leader

Mrs K Hazelton – Pine (Year 5)   Curriculum Leader

Miss L Hammond – Sycamore (Year 6) Science and CPSHEE Leader


Learning Support Assistants

Mrs J Patel (Year 1)

Mrs M Hyatt (Year 2)

Mrs S Bouzidi (ASD Support)

Mrs C Hills (Year 3)

Miss J Maultby (Year 4)

Mrs J Litwin – (Year 5)

Mrs B Sykes-Hewlett  (Year 6)


Specialist Support

Mrs S Casey (ELSA & Autism Ambassador)

Mrs S Cornwell (Speech & Language Specialist)

Mrs M Andrews – Phonics Lead

Mrs J Lewis (Outdoor Learning Leader and Cover Supervisor)

Mrs D Tagima (EAL Leader and Cover Supervisor)


Nurture Team

Mrs S Casey, Miss T Spooner  and Mrs C Nwese.


Admin Team

Mrs K Wiseman – Business Manager

Mrs T Pemberton – Admin Officer

Mrs E Mawdsley – Admin Assistant  


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs C Halsey – Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs C Capon – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Hyatt – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs T McCutcheon – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Bouzidi – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs A Grant – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs T Garcia – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs A Naqvi – Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss J Maultby – Lunchtime Play Leader

Miss T Spooner – Lunchtime Club

Mrs S Casey – Lunchtime Club


Breakfast Club Leaders

Miss T Spooner – Senior Lead

Mrs J Litwin

Mrs S Bouzidi


Kitchen Staff

Mrs C Snook, Mrs V Yoncu and Miss E Lucken


Premises Team

Mr M Smith – Caretaker

Mrs R Smith and Mrs T Brereton – Cleaners